Executive Committee Updates

The General Committee (GC) conducted a meeting on November 19 and elected the following Members to the Executive Committee (EXCO).


Congratulations to:

• President: Neetu Mirchandani (Newly elected)

• Vice-President: Nasir Kausar (Newly elected)


We would like to express our sincere gratitude to outgoing President Richard Hartung, Vice-President Justin Baldauf, GC Members Jay Jobanputra and Lindsay Fipp for their dedicated contribution to the GC.